Staff

Jennifer Frederick
Director
Executive Director, Center for Teaching and Learning, Yale University
jennifer.frederick@yale.edu
Oriana Aragón
Postdoctoral Associate
Yale University
oriana.aragon@yale.edu
Robert Bazell
Adjunct Professor, MCD Biology, Yale University
Center for Scientific Teaching Affiliate
robert.bazell@yale.edu
Aiyana Bobrownicki
Evaluation Project Manager
Yale University
aiyana.bobrownicki@yale.edu
Enit Colon
Senior Administrative Assistant
Yale University
enit.colon@yale.edu
Mark Graham
Evaluation Director
Yale University
mark.graham@yale.edu
Giovanna Guerrero-Medina
Associate Research Scientist, Yale University
Executive Director, Ciencia Puerto Rico
giovanna.guerrero-medina@yale.edu
Simon A. Hernandez
Postgraduate Associate
Yale University
simon.hernandez@yale.edu
Eva Pietri
Postdoctoral Associate
Yale University
evava.pietri@yale.edu
A.J. Waterhouse
Webpage and Data Manager
Yale University
jonathan.waterhouse@yale.edu