Staff

Jo Handelsman
HHMI Professor
Yale University
jo.handelsman@yale.edu
Carol Bascom-Slack
Associate Research Scientist & Lecturer
Dept. of Molecular, Cellular, Developmental Biology, Yale University
carol.bascom-slack@yale.edu
Robert Bazell
Adjunct Professor, MCD Biology, Yale University
Center for Scientific Teaching Affiliate
robert.bazell@yale.edu
Aiyana Bobrownicki
Evaluation Project Manager
Yale University
aiyana.bobrownicki@yale.edu
Jennifer Frederick
Director
Yale University
jennifer.frederick@yale.edu
Mark Graham
Evaluation Director and Assistant Clinical Professor, Psychiatry
Yale University
mark.graham@yale.edu
Giovanna Guerrero-Medina
Associate Research Scientist, Yale University
Executive Director, Ciencia Puerto Rico
giovanna.guerrero-medina@yale.edu
Simon A. Hernandez
Postgraduate Associate
Yale University
simon.hernandez@yale.edu
Gillian Phillips
Research Associate
Yale University
gillian.phillips@yale.edu
Eva Pietri
Postdoctoral Associate
Yale University
evava.pietri@yale.edu
Tiffany Tsang
Postdoctoral Associate
Yale University
tiffany.tsang@yale.edu